+49 89 215 46 80-0 info@dynamigs.net
OUR TEAM

dynaMigs.net a great team with big ideas

What makes up our team – individual minds

Our team consists of developers, migration specialists, IT consultants, change experts, and marketing and sales staff. We combine decades of IT experience with the joy of driving projects forward. Every day, we all do our utmost for our customers.

dynaMigs.net attaches great importance to having satisfied employees. Individual development opportunities, continuous training, the offer of further education and team events are extremely important to us. Cultural diversity and individuality are characteristics that we value particularly, as they are the only way we are able to provide our unique bundle of expertise.

Would you also like to work in a young team that offers flat hierarchies and many opportunities for your development? Then work with us!

Large network of other specialists

In addition to our permanent staff, we have a large network of other specialists at our disposal, whom we got to know during our 30 years in IT. For particularly extensive projects, we also employ external IT consultants and cooperate with offshore teams.

+49 89 215 46 80-0 info@dynamigs.net
UNSER TEAM

dynaMigs.net ein starkes Team mit großen Ideen

Was unser Team ausmacht – individuelle Köpfe

Unser Team besteht aus Entwicklern, Migrationsspezialisten, IT-Consultants, Change-Experten, Marketing- und Vertriebsmitarbeitern. Uns vereint jahrzehntelange IT-Erfahrung und die Freude am Vorantreiben von Projekten. Alle zusammen geben wir für unsere Kunden täglich unser Bestes.

dynaMigs.net legt größten Wert auf zufriedene Mitarbeiter. Individuelle Entfaltungsmöglichkeiten, kontinuierliche Aus- und Weiterbildungsmöglichkeiten und Teamevents sind uns ausgesprochen wichtig. Wir schätzen die kulturelle Vielfalt und individuelle Andersartigkeit. Nur so können wir unsere Kompetenz bündeln.

Möchten Sie auch in einem jungen Team mit flachen Hierarchien und vielen Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten arbeiten? Dann fangen Sie bei uns an!

Großes Netzwerk weiterer Spezialisten

Neben unserem festen Mitarbeiterstamm haben wir ein breites Netzwerk weiterer Spezialisten an der Hand, die wir aus über 30 Jahren IT-Erfahrung kennen. Bei besonders umfangreichen Projekten beschäftigen wir zusätzlich externe IT-Consultants und kooperieren mit Offshore-Teams.